The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show 
June 13 - 16, 2018


Dexter, MO 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017  7:00 PM
 First Christian Church
Map

Cape Girardeau, MO
Thursday, September 14, 2017  7:00 PM
Westminster Presbyterian Church
Map

Roach, MO
Friday, September 15, 2017  7:00 PM
Windermere Conference Center
Map

Grove, OK
Saturday, September 16, 2017  6:00 PM
Trinity Baptist Church
Map

Hattiesburg, MS
Friday, September 22, 2017  6:00 PM
Hardy Street  Baptist Church
Map

Gulfport, MS
Saturday, September 23, 2017  6:00 PM
Bel Aire  Baptist Church
Map

Crystal Springs, MS
Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:30 AM
Hopewell Baptist Church

Map

Byram, MS
Sunday, September 24, 2017  6:00 PM
Lakeshore Church
Map

Pigeon Forge, TN
National Quartet Convention
Le Conte Center

Ticket Information
Saturday, September 30, 2017  1:15 PM
Tribute to The Gospel Singing Jubilee

Saturday 5:30 PM Main Stage

Map

Cumming, GA
Sunday, October 8, 2017  6:00 PM
Antioch Baptist Church
Map

Hillsdale, MI
Saturday, October 14,  2017  7:00 PM
Gospel Barn
Ticket Information
Map

Wauseon, OH
Sunday, October 15, 2016 7:00 PM
First Church of God 

Map

Stanton, MO
Wednesday, October 18,  2017  6:00 PM
Meramec Caverns Fall Festival
I-44 Exit 230
Map

Westchester, IL
Thursday, October 19, 2017  7:00 PM
Westchester Bible Church
Map

Rockford, IL
Friday, October 20,  2017  7:00 PM
 Faith Center
Map

Lakeside Park, KY
Saturday, October 21,  2017  6:30 PM
 Immanuel United Methodist Church
Map

Covington, KY
Sunday, October 22,  2017 10:45 AM
 South Side Baptist Church
Map

Galloway, OH
Sunday, October 22,  2017 6:00 PM
 West Broad Church of the Nazarene
Map

Columbia, KY
Thursday, November 2,  2017 6:30 PM
Egypt Christian Church
Map

Lebanon, TN
Saturday, November 4, 2017  6:30 PM
Gospel Music Fest 2017
Blackwood Brothers - The Masters Four
Commonwealth Quartet - Michael Helwig
The Harmoneers - immanuel Baptist Choir
Tickets call 615-477-2984
Capitol Theatre
Map

Texarkana, TX
Monday, November 6, 2017  6:30 PM
First Baptist Church
Map

Amarillo, TX
Wednesday, November 8, 2017  7:00 PM
San Jancito Assembly of God
Map
Sun City, AZ
Friday, November 10, 2017  6:00 PM
Evangel Church
Map

Tucson, AZ
Sunday, November 12, 2017  6:00 PM
First Southern BaptistChurch
Map

Casa Grande, AZ
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 PM
 Trinity Southern Baptist Church

Map

Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, November 18, 2017 6:30 PM
Camelback SDA Church

Map