The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for 84 years

Memphis Quartet Show 
June 12 - 15, 2019

sss
Louisville, KY
Sunday, November 18, 7:00 PM

    Cloverleaf Baptist Church 
    

Goodlettsville, TN
Sunday, November 25, 10:30 AM

    Metro Baptist Church 
    

Crossville, TN
Tuesday, November 27, 7:00 PM

    Palace Theatre  
    

Dexter, MO
Wednesday, November 28, 7:00 PM

      First Christian Church  
    

 Cape Girardeau, MO
Thursday, November 29, 7:00 PM
         Westminster Presbyterian Church  
    

 Tulsa, OK
Friday, November 30, 10:00 AM
   Regency Park Church of the Nazarene
          Dorothy & Friends Bible Study
    

 Broken Arrow, OK
Saturday, December 1, 6:00 PM
      The Assembly
    

Conway, AR
Sunday, December 2, 6:30 PM

      Central Baptist Church  
    

Barberton, OH
Thursday, December 6, 9:30 AM

Chapel Service
      Christian Healthcare  Ministry  
    

Getzville, NY
Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:30 PM

 The Chapel  CrossPoint  Campus

Getzville, NY
Friday, December 7, 2018 1:00 PM

 The Chapel  CrossPoint  Campus

Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sunday, December 9, 2018 6:30 PM
Christmas Concert
Glen Ridge Bible Church

Memphis, TN
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:00 PM
Graceland Soundstage
Graceland Holiday Concert
" Elvis Gospel Christmas Concert"
Ticket Information
Blackwood Brothers and Stamps Quartet

Louisville, OH
Monday, December 31, 2018 7:30 PM

 The Chapel in Marlboro