The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years

Memphis Quartet Show 
June 12 - 15, 2019


Pettisville, OH
Friday, June 22, 2018 7:00 PM
The Old Church of Pettisville

Hudsonville, MI
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 PM
Hudsonville Reformed Church

Hamilton, IN
Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:00 PM
Hamilton Life Church

Lorain, OH
Sunday, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM
Tower Baptist Church

Murfreesboro, TN
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:00 PM
Middle Tennese State University
Wright Music Building
1439 Faulkinberry Drive

Murray, KY
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00 PM
Murray State University
Charles Novell School of Music

Houston, TX
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00 PM
Living Word Church of the Nazarene
Lawrenceburg, TN
Friday, July 27, 2018 4700 PM
James D. Vaughn Music Festival
Crockett Theatre
Call
1-800-547-6500 for tickets

Florence, MS
Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:00 PM
Hickory Ridge Baptist Church

Cumming, GA
Sunday, July 29, 2018 6:00 PM
Antioch Baptist Church