The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years

Memphis Quartet Show 
June 13 - 16, 2018


Millersburg, PA
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:PM
Millersburg Assembly of God

Harrington, DE
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Gospel Barn
Ticket Information
(Sam Yoder Farm, Houston, DE)

New Castle, DE
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:00 PM
New Castle Free Will Baptist Church

Beaver Springs, PA
Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Church

Myrtle Beach, SC
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Jubilee Confrences (tickets)

800-616-8863

Map

Hardin, MT
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00 PM
First Congregational Church

Map

Columbus, MT
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00 PM
Baretooth Baptist Church

Map

Surrey, BC  Canada
Friday, May 11, 2018
Private Gathering

Map  

Surrey, BC Canada
Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:30 PM
Cloverdale Baptist Church
Gospel Music Festival (tickets)

Map

Langley, B.C., CANADA
Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 PM
Saitnt Joseph Catholic Church

Map   

Quilcene, WA
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Quilcene Bible Church

Map

Salem, OR
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00 PM
The Peoples Church

Map

Gladstone, OR
Friday, May 18, 2018 7:00 PM
Tri-City Baptist Temple

Map

Brooks, OR
Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Life Spring Church

Map

Caldwell, ID
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Canyon Hill Church of the Nazarene

Map

Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, June 1, 2018 2:00 &7:00 PM
Union Gospel Mission

Marshalltown, IA
Saturday, June 2, 2018 6:30 PM
New Hope Christian Church

Lincoln, NE
Sunday, June 3, 2018 6:30 PM
Piedmont Chruch

Dothan, AL
Friday, June 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Rainbow Meadows Baptist Church

Phenix City, AL
Saturday, June 9, 2018 6:30 PM
Epworth United Methodist Church

Beaverton, AL
Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:00 PM
Pinet Grove Freewill Baptist Church

Memphis, TN
Wed. - Sat., June 13 - 16, 2018 6:00 PM
Memphis Quartet Show  Reservations
Cannon Center for the Performing Arts
featuring:
The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Mark Trammel Quartet
Inspirations - Kingsmen
Dixie Echoes - Gold City
Primitive Quartet
Tribute Quartet - Old Paths
The Kellys - Poet Voices
The LeFevre Quartet
The Guardians with Pat Barker

Matinee Performances only:
Ernie Haase and Signature Sound
Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Brian Free and Assurance

Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:00 PM
Map  

Friday, June 15, 2018 10:30 AM
Annual Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Fan Appreciation Bar-B-Que Lunch
plus Riverboat Cruise
Tickets available at Blackwood Brothers booth
Memphis Quartet Show Wed. & Thurs.

Pettisville, OH
Friday, June 22, 2018 7:00 PM
The Old Church of Pettisville

Hudsonville, MI
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00 PM
Hudsonville Reformed Ch urch