The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show 
June 13 - 16, 2018


Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, July 21, 2017  7:00 PM 
Washington Pavilion
Benefit for Union Gospel Mission


Map

Bloomimngton, MN
Saturday, July 22, 2017  7:00 PM 
Kennedy High School
Minnesota Gospel Opry
for tickets call 952-292-3126
or www.brownpapertickets.com
Search: Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Map

Rochester, MN
Sunday, July 23, 2017  6:00 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
Map

 Lawrenceburg, TN
Saturday, July 29, 2017  6:00 PM
James D. Vaughan Music Festival
Crockett Theatre
Ticket Information
Map

Ackerman, MS
Sunday, July 30, 2017  6:00 PM
Ackerman Baptist Church
Map

Smith Center, KS
Thursday, August 3, 2017  7:00 PM
New Covenant Church
Map

Fort Scott, KS
Friday, August 4, 2017  7:00 PM
First United Methodist Church
Map

Tulsa, OK
Saturday, August 5, 2017  6:00 PM
 Mabee Center
49th Annual Brumley Gospel Sing
Ticket Information

Map

Kansas City, MO
Sunday, August 6, 2017  6:00 PM
Northaland Cathedral

Map

Owensboro, KY
Sunday, August 13, 2017  9:00 AM

Lewis Lane Baptist Church

Map

Louisville, KY
Sunday, August 13, 2017  7:00 PM
 Cloverleaf Baptist Church

Map

Saint Genevieve, MO
Sunday, August 27, 2017  10:00 AM
Saline Baptist Church

Map

Peoria, IL
Sunday, August 27, 2017  6:00 PM
Glad Tidings

Map